Access Keys:

 
 
St Malachys Primary School Armagh

Welcome

We at St Malachy’s Primary School endeavour to promote a welcoming community based on trust and mutual respect, where all individuals feel that they are all valued and belong. 

We develop our spirituality through prayer, reflection and celebration whilst living out our faith.

As a community of learners, we strive for excellence, unlocking the full potential of each individual, developing confident and independent learners. 

As we journey together with Christ, we seek to engender the joy and wonder of learning through celebrating God’s love in our lives.  We invoke the intercession of Saint Malachy as we journey together in faith and we hope that all may say “Truly God is in this place”.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Pumpkin Carving Competition
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Pumpkin Carving Competition (Judging on Wednesday 23rd October. Prizes for Scariest, Funniest and Most Creative.)
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Hallowe'en Disco (6.30 pm - 8 pm Admission £2)
Friday, 25th October 2019
Halowe'en Fancy Dress (9 am - 11 am)
Monday, 28th October 2019
School Closed (Mid-term break)
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
School Closed (Mid-term break)
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
School Closed (Mid-term break)
Thursday, 31st October 2019
School Closed (Mid-term break)
Friday, 1st November 2019
School Closed (Mid-term break)
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Flu Vaccine - School Health Team
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Penitential Service (10 am P4 - P7 in school)
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Promoting Positive Mental Health & Emotional Wellbeing (9.15 am - 10.30 am P1 - P7)
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Understanding Numbers (P1 - P4 9.15 am - 11 am)
 

School Letters

Sentinus Coding Day in School

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

15th Oct 2019
 
 
 
 
7th Oct 2019
Annual pumpkin competition - Monday 21st October - Wednesday 23rd October.
 
 
 
 

Twitter @StMalachys_PS

Facebook