Access Keys:

 
 
St Malachys Primary School Armagh

Welcome

We at St Malachy’s Primary School endeavour to promote a welcoming community based on trust and mutual respect, where all individuals feel that they are all valued and belong. 

We develop our spirituality through prayer, reflection and celebration whilst living out our faith.

As a community of learners, we strive for excellence, unlocking the full potential of each individual, developing confident and independent learners. 

As we journey together with Christ, we seek to engender the joy and wonder of learning through celebrating God’s love in our lives.  We invoke the intercession of Saint Malachy as we journey together in faith and we hope that all may say “Truly God is in this place”.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 21st December 2021
School closes for Christmas at 11 am
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 1st January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 2nd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
 

School Letters

Sentinus Coding Day in School

 

Latest News

3rd Dec 2021
 
 
 
 
29th Nov 2021
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Twitter @StMalachys_PS