Access Keys:

 
 
St Malachys Primary School Armagh

Welcome

We at St Malachy’s Primary School endeavour to promote a welcoming community based on trust and mutual respect, where all individuals feel that they are all valued and belong. 

We develop our spirituality through prayer, reflection and celebration whilst living out our faith.

As a community of learners, we strive for excellence, unlocking the full potential of each individual, developing confident and independent learners. 

As we journey together with Christ, we seek to engender the joy and wonder of learning through celebrating God’s love in our lives.  We invoke the intercession of Saint Malachy as we journey together in faith and we hope that all may say “Truly God is in this place”.

Upcoming Events

Friday, 31st March 2017
Swimming (Orchard Leisure Centre 2.00pm)
Friday, 7th April 2017
Swimming (Orchard Leisure Centre 2.00pm)
Thursday, 13th April 2017
School Closes for Easter Holidays (11am)
Friday, 14th April 2017
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 17th April 2017
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 18th April 2017
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 19th April 2017
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 20th April 2017
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 21st April 2017
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 24th April 2017
School Re-Opens
 

School Letters

St Malachy's TV

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

20th Mar 2017
Primary 7 are celebrating this weekend after scooping a national title with...
 
 
 
20th Mar 2017
Congratulations to our two pupils who have been crowned World Dance Champions in...
 
 
 
21st Feb 2017
Congratulations to all our children who took part in last weeks International Road...
 
 
 
 

Twitter @StMalachys_PS

Facebook